1950S VINTAGE TOYS

08.11.2011., utorak

STAR WARS TOYS AND : STAR WARS


Star Wars Toys And : Cool New Toys 2011 : Diego Toys For Toddlers



Star Wars Toys And





star wars toys and






    star wars
  • Star Wars is an arcade game produced by Atari Inc. and released in 1983. The game is a first person space simulator, simulating the attack on the Death Star from the final act of ''''. The game is composed of 3D color vector graphics.

  • This is a list of comic books set in the fictional Star Wars universe. Dark Horse Comics has owned the license to publish Star Wars comics exclusively since 1991.

  • Star Wars is an American epic space opera franchise conceived by George Lucas. The first film in the franchise was originally released on May 25, 1977, by 20th Century Fox, and became a worldwide pop culture phenomenon, followed by two sequels, released at three-year intervals.





    toys
  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with











New Star Wars




New Star Wars





Occasionally star Wars still interests me though I often can't find the figures I want.

The other weekend I found at least three I was really interested in. Grevous is totally awesome though he could use real elbows.

I have this Fett mold already i think, but it's still solid. The colors could be more brilliant to help make it look more cartoonish.

Starkiller Hero aka "Girl Luke" is part of the McQuarrie series. I'm not trying to get all of these but there are many I'm interested in. So far I've got Boba Fett and the Stormtrooper. Han Solo is one I want but I'm thinking I may pass on Vader.

I believe there are also a few exclusives like the droids and Yoda/ Obi Wan plus Chewbacca, none of which I particularly want.











Star Wars Republic Comic Pack




Star Wars Republic Comic Pack





I don't get too many Star Wars figures these days but I've seen this set twice now and it's absolutely beautiful in package. Trust me, this crap picture does it no justice. It's a shame I'm not a MISP collector. I did open it carefully to be saved.

The paint apps on these comic packs are exceptionally well done compared to main line figures and considering the two pack costs less than two single figures it makes me wish all of the Star Wars figures looked this nice.










star wars toys and







Related topics:

personalized book musical toys

best magnetic toys

puzzle wooden toys

cool spy toys

christmas toys for 2011

hot tech toys

hot toys 300 king leonidas

hot toys iron man mark

1980s gi joe toys




- 18:51 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

1950S VINTAGE TOYS

Linkovi